Janesa R. Smith
President
Manager of Office Personnel & Activities
janesa@ganttsexcavating.com
 
 
 
H. Daniel Gantt
Vice President
Field Operations
daniel@ganttsexcavating.com
Timothy W. Smith
Director of Human Resources & Safety
tim@ganttsexcavating.com
Penny Long
Payroll / Human Resources
plong@ganttsexcavating.com
Steve Riner
Senior Estimator
steve@ganttsexcavating.com
Joe Dye
Shop Assistant Manager
machineshop@ganttsexcavating.com
Troy Nails
Field Superintendant
tnails@ganttsexcavating.com
Cathy Pharr
Accounts Payable
cpharr@ganttsexcavating.com
Pamela Stolipher
Executive Secretary / Accounts Receivable
pstolipher@ganttsexcavating.com
Ross Tabb
Equipment Manager / Construction Shop Supervisor
rtabb@ganttsexavating.com